FLEXITEEK, INVENTOR AND MARKET LEADER OF SYNTHETIC MARINE DECKING

marin-01
Axopar 28

THE UNIQUE LOOK AND FEEL OF TEAK DECKING BUT WITH MANY ADDED BENEFITS

 

Flexiteek International is the inventor and market leader of synthetic teak decking since 2000. Over 2 000 000 square feet of Flexiteek have been installed around the world. This long lasting and innovative material can be used to fit both traditional and modern boats of any size (sailboats, motorboats, cruise ships, houseboats…).

 

Flexiteek is a synthetic teak panel (PVC 1st generation), made using REACH compliant phthalate free plasticizer, fully recyclable. Nobody on first viewing or touching could think it is anything other than real teak.
But unlike real teak, Flexiteek synthetic teak panels are UV tested and proven UV resistant and therefore do not turn grey or fade. Flexiteek does not require sealing or difficult and expensive ongoing maintenance. Flexiteek deck panels are welded together ensuring a long lasting watertight surface. Flexiteek is patented worldwide and comes with a 5 year material guarantee.

 

Flexiteek International is constantly pushing back the limits of technology and confirming its leadership. After 2 years of Research and Development, Flexiteek International has launched the next generation of decking, Flexiteek 2G™ which offers unmatched competitive advantages, with 35% less weight (4.5kg per m2). Developed to reduce thermal transfer, Flexiteek 2G™ cools 30% faster than a traditional synthetic decking. It’s the biggest innovation in the decking industry for over a decade.

 

Bonaventura Yachting, distributor and installer of Flexiteek decking , has earned the trust of many sailing industry professionals and boat owners in France. The company founded by Rémi Campan is based near La Rochelle, with its 500 square meters assembly workshop dedicated to the manufacture of Flexiteek panels. When you place an order of Flexiteek decking, we design it specifically for your boat and manufacture it made to measure according to your specifications.
Your wishes or requirements are our command !

FLEXITEEK, INVENTEUR & LEADER DU REVÊTEMENT DE PONT EN TECK SYNTHÉTIQUE

marin-01
Axopar 28

LE LOOK ET L’ATTRAIT DU BOIS, LES PERFORMANCES D’UN MATÉRIAU INNOVANT

 

Flexiteek International est l’inventeur et le leader mondial du revêtement de pont en teck synthétique depuis 2000. Plus de 200 000 m² de Flexiteek ont été installés à travers le monde. Ce matériau durable et innovant est utilisé pour habiller tout type et taille de bateau (voilier, bateau à moteur, bateau de croisière, péniche …), qu’il soit neuf ou en rénovation.

 

Le revêtement synthétique Flexiteek est un PVC de première génération, fabriqué à partir de plastifiants sans phtalate, 100% recyclable. Personne, à première vue ou au toucher, n’imaginerait qu’il ne soit pas du bois.
Mais contrairement au teck, le revêtement de pont Flexiteek est stabilisé aux U.V  et  ne se décolorera pas. Il ne nécessite aucune maintenance d’étanchéité ni d’entretien fastidieux et couteux. La technique d’assemblage par thermo-soudure  assure une étanchéité définitive des panneaux. Le revêtement synthétique Flexiteek est breveté et livré une garantie produit de 5 ans.

 

Flexiteek International n’a de cesse que de repousser les limites technologiques et de conforter sa position de leader. Après deux années de Recherche & Développement, sa dernière innovation, le Flexiteek 2G™ offre des avantages concurrentiels inégalés. Cette deuxième génération de revêtement synthétique est allégée de 35%, avec seulement 4.5 Kg/m². Conçue dans le but de réduire le transfert thermique, sa surface chauffe moins au soleil et refroidit 30% plus vite qu’un revêtement composite traditionnel. C’est la plus grande innovation introduite dans l’industrie du revêtement de pont depuis plus de 10 ans.

 

Bonaventura Yachting, Distributeur & Installateur du revêtement Flexiteek, a gagné la confiance de nombreux professionnels de l’industrie du nautisme et de propriétaires de bateaux en France. La société, fondée par Rémi Campan, est installée à proximité de La Rochelle, où elle détient un atelier d’assemblage de plus de 500m² dédié à la fabrication de panneaux Flexiteek. Lorsque vous commandez un revêtement de pont Flexiteek, nous le concevons spécifiquement pour votre bateau et le fabriquons sur-mesure, selon votre cahier des charges.
Vos désirs sont nos commandes !